Il nostro team

Tutte le sedi

Carlo _sommariva

Carlo Sommariva

Responsabile Vendita smart
Telefono 02 30258200
carlo.sommariva@merbag.it

Via Daimler, 1 angolo Via Gallarate, 450



Fornaciarini

Natalia Fornaciarini

Vendita smart
Telefono 02 30258200
natalia.fornaciarini@merbag.it
Bertolotti

Luca Bertolotti

Vendita smart
Telefono 02 30258200
luca.bertolotti@merbag.it
Cantaluppi

Ruggero Cantaluppi

Vendita smart
Telefono 02 30258200
ruggero.cantaluppi@merbag.it
Faggioli

Carmine Faggioli

Vendita smart
Telefono 02 30258200
carmine.faggioli@merbag.it

Filiale P.zza XXIV Maggio, 12

Veronica Varani

Veronica Varani

Vendita smart
Telefono 02 30258200
veronica.varani@merbag.it

Filiale Via Tito Livio, 30

Luca _cantaluppi

Luca Cantaluppi

Vendita smart
Telefono 02 30258200
luca.cantaluppi@merbag.it